Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us, if you would like to enquire about our services, or learn more about us.

Managing Director

Contact Info

Lebo Mafojane

Lebo Mafojane

Managing Director

lebo@antley.co.za

+27 27 880 0030

National Sales Manager

Cristo Kapp

Christo Kapp

National Sales Manager

christo@antley.co.za

+27 63 654 9586

Sales Manager

Cristo Kapp

Vusie Polantile

Sales Manager

vusie@antley.co.za

+27 67 212 5545

Western Cape Sales Manager

Cristo Kapp

Ramon Meiring

Western Cape Sales Manager

ramon@antley.co.za

+27 82 465 2737

Technical Director

ettienne Hawley

Ettienne Hawley

Technical Director

ettienne@antley.co.za

+27 76 126 4914

Factory Manager

Albert Twala

Albert Twala

Factory Manager

albert@antley.co.za

+27 27 880 0030

General Contact Details

Please feel free to contact us, if you would like to enquire about our services, or learn more about us.

PO BOX 1407
Henley on Klip
1962

info@antley.co.za

+27 27 880 0030

+27 83 857 8433